google-site-verification: google3368a3086ec58b92.html

Contact Us


Members & Guests Contact Information Directory

Joe Calleja

Phone: 416-992-7527

E-mail Address: joe@callejaphotography.com

Website: www.callejaphotography.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/callejascarves/


Robert Greatrix:

Phone: 416-408-6354

E-mail Address: rob@fulcrumimaging.com

Website:  www.robertgreatrix.com


Margit Koivisto:

Phone: 416-690-0645

E-mail Address: mkoivisto@sympatico.ca


Maureen Littlewood:

Phone: 416-266-9668 (H)  &  416-723-9581 (C)

E-mail Address: maureenlittlewood@gmail.com  

Business E-mail: maureenlittlewoodsphotography@gmail.com


Catherine MacKinnon:

Phone: 416-698-8843

E-mail Address: catherine134@sympatico.ca


Michael MacLaverty:

Phone: 416-529-6405

E-mail Address: mmaclaverty@me.com

Website: www.TheAccidentalPhotographer.ca


Jude Marion:                                                                                                                                                     E-mail Address: judemarionphoto@gmail.com                                                                              Website: www.judemarion.com


Selby Shanly:

E-mail Address: shanly@mdpsoft.com


Natalia Shields:

Phone: 905-892-6300

E-mail Address: natshields02@gmail.com

Website: www.NataliaShieldsPhotography.com


Felicity Somerset:

Phone: 416-778-8852

E-mail Address: felicity.somerset@rogers.com

Website: www.felicitysomersetphotography.com



David Sweeney:

Phone: 416-884-4116

E-mail Address: lxdesign@rogers.com

Blog: www.sweeneyimages.blogspot.ca


Rod Trider:

Phone: 416-707-2175

E-mail Address: rtrider@advancedimages.com


John Wallace:

Phone: 416-690-2077

E-mail Address: www.ziggydoodle@rogers.com